2022 Yearbook Wins Award!

News and Announcements

The 2022 yearbook received a rating of All-Southern (their highest rating) at the Southern Interscholastic Press Association!! We are so proud of our 2022 Yearbook staff!! Please congratulate them!!

Yearbook Advisor: Sarah Titak

2022 Mulberry Tree Staff:

Ashton Bowling, Kenzie Duke, Bruce Lee, Luke Hamilton, Adyson Bowling, Gerardo Diaz-Espinoza, Kari Gibson, Araceli Leon, Christan Royster, Amber Hasty, Trinity Donalson, Jesse Hurt, Hebert Jimenez , Davianna Quartermon, Giovanni Loaiza, Evelyn Camejo, Andy Maratea, Marissa Malkowski, Kristin Perry, Jennifer Vazquez-Guerrero, Lorena Taguja-Gaspar